Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
2016-2017 Board of Directors
Share |

Don Schmidt
Northside ISD




Deena Hill
Past President
Fort Bend ISD


Montie Parker

President Elect

Allen ISD


Kelly Morrison

Amarillo ISD   


Norma Nelda Alvarez
Kingsville ISD


Halcy Martin-Dean

Matagorda Co. Education Services


Jerry Gore

South Jasper County Special Ed Co-op





Stacy Johnson

Springtown ISD




Lynse Pawelek
Atascosa-McMullen Co-op








Cynthia Peltier
Clear Creek ISD


Ben Runyan

Seminole ISD





Rexanne Thomas


Connect With Us
Our mission
To inspire and empower special education leaders.