Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
2016 Pinnacle Award Winners
Share |

The TCASE Pinnacle Awards recognizes excellence, innovation, and achievement in special education leadership in Texas. 


TCASE is pleased to recognize the following individuals as the 2016 Pinnacle Award winners.


Teacher of the Year
Tammie Evans, Tatum ISD


Campus Administrator of the Year
Teresa Wilks, Josefa L. Sambrano Elementary School


Distinguished Director 
Donna Perkins, Retired, Burkburnett ISD

Press Release

Volunteer of the Year  
Don Schmidt, Northside ISD

Press Release



If you would like additional information on the award criteria and categories, please click here.

Connect With Us
Our mission
To inspire and empower special education leaders.