Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
2017 Pinnacle Award Recipients
Share |

The TCASE Pinnacle Awards recognizes excellence, innovation, and achievement in special education leadership in Texas.

TCASE is pleased to recognize the following educators as the recipients of the 2017 Pinnacle Awards.

Volunteer of the Year
Kathy Hutchinson
South Plains Educational Co-op

Volunteer of the Year
Cynthia Peltier
Clear Creek ISD

Distinguished Director
Dr. Cyndi Short
Clear Creek ISD

Professional Excellence
Rosemary Manges
ESC Region 10

Campus Administrator of the Year
Deborah Coulson
North Ridge Elementary, Birdville ISD

Teacher of the Year
Justin King
HB Zachry Middle School, Northside ISD

For additional information on the award criteria and categories, please click here.

Connect With Us
Our mission
To inspire and empower special education leaders.