This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
2018 Pinnacle Award Recipients
Share |

The TCASE Pinnacle Awards recognizes excellence, innovation, and achievement in special education leadership in Texas.

TCASE is pleased to recognize the following educators as the recipients of the 2018 Pinnacle Awards.

Volunteer of the Year
Lynse Pawelek
Atascosa-McMullen Co-op
Read the press release.

Volunteer of the Year
Ben Runyan
Retired, Brownwood ISD
Read the press release.

Distinguished Director
Dr. Brian Malechuk
Katy ISD
Read the press release.

Campus Administrator of the Year
Bobby Payne
Windsor Elementary, Amarillo ISD
Read the press release.

Teacher of the Year
Jackie Condran
El Campo-Louise-Rice SSA
Read the press release.

For additional information on the award criteria and categories, please click here.

Connect With Us
Our mission
To inspire and empower special education leaders.